Change the world

Architectural Technology & Interior Design


Academic Staff
Mrs Chanelle Edgar
Mrs Chanelle Edgar
Position: Lecturer - Architectural Tech. and Interior Design
Department: Architectural Technology & Interior Design
Room: 0308
Location: Summerstrand Campus (South)
Phone: 3517
Email: Chanelle.edgar@mandela.ac.za
Qualifications: BAS ; B Arch

Mrs Lené Smit
Mrs Lené Smit
Position: Lecturer - Interior Design
Department: Architectural Technology & Interior Design
Room: 0301F
Location: Summerstrand Campus (South)
Phone: 041 504 3499
Fax: 041 504 9499
Email: Lene.Smit@mandela.ac.za
Qualifications: BHE Interior design

Nicola Pannell
Nicola Darke
Position: Senior Lecturer School of Architecture
Department: Architectural Technology & Interior Design
Room: 310
Location: Summerstrand Campus (South)
Phone: 27 41 504 9928
Email: Nicola.Darke@mandela.ac.za
Qualifications: BAS (Wits) B.Arch (Wits) MPhil Conservation of the Built Environment (UCT)

Mrs Heather Fouche
Mrs Heather Fouche
Position: Lecturer - Architectural Technology and Interior Design
Department: Architectural Technology & Interior Design
Location: Summerstrand Campus (South)
Phone: 27 41 504 3308
Fax: 5049308
Email: heather.fouche@mandela.ac.za

Mr Hansie Vosloo
Mr Hansie Vosloo
Position: Lecturer - Architectural Technology
Department: Architectural Technology & Interior Design
Location: Summerstrand Campus (South)
Email: Hansie.Vosloo@mandela.ac.za

Mrs Lucy Vosloo
Mrs Lucy Vosloo
Position: Lecturer
Department: Architectural Technology & Interior Design
Location: Summerstrand Campus (South)
Phone: 27 41 504 4368
Email: lucy.vosloo@mandela.ac.za

Mr Johan Pansegrouw
Mr Johan Pansegrouw
Position: HOD - Architectural Technology and Interior Design
Department: Architectural Technology & Interior Design
Location: Summerstrand Campus (South)
Phone: 27 41 504 3607
Email: johan.pansegrouw@mandela.ac.za

Charista Killian
Miss Charista Killian
Position: Assistant Lecturer - Interior Design
Department: Architectural Technology & Interior Design
Room: 0301G
Location: Summerstrand Campus (South)
Phone: 27 41 504 2970
Email: Charista.Killian2@mandela.ac.za

Administrative Staff
Priya
Priya Peters
Position: Secretary
Department: School of Architecture
Room: 214
Location: Summerstrand Campus (South)
Phone: 041-504 9928
Email: priya.peters@mandela.ac.za

Ms Nomakhaya Nzuzo
Ms Nomakhaya Nzuzo
Position: Student Records Officer
Phone: 27 41 504 3536
Fax: 27 41 504 4397
Email: nomakhaya.nzuzu@mandela.ac.za